Skip to content
Myra AI Workspace Tenant Manual Updated · 01 Sep 2026

Versions dialog

Versions dialog with the published versions of the workflow

Versions dialog

The Versions dialog lists the published versions of the workflow.

The following information is available:

Column Description
Version Number of the published version. The current version carries the Current marker.
Published by User account that published the version.
When Time of the publication.
Runs Number of the runs of this version.
Compare Checkbox that selects the version for the comparison. You can select two versions. The selection of a third version replaces the older of the two selected ones.

The following options are available in the dialog:

Option Description
Roll back row action The row action is not available on the current version. The row action opens the Publish version as the new current version? Your current draft is not changed; future runs will use this version. prompt.
Compare button Shows the differences between the two selected versions. If both versions agree, the dialog shows No configuration differences between these versions.

Note

If no version is published yet, the dialog shows No published versions yet. If a version uses a deleted agent or approver, the roll back shows This version references an agent or approver that no longer exists.